Two weeks ago I hosted a free teleseminar that turned out to be the most popular teleseminar I have ever held! The subject of this call was answering your toughest job search questions. Due to limited time I was only able to cover 4 questions – and I have received many requests to answer more.

So . . . back by popular demand I am excited to invite you join me for a second call titled:

Job Search Secrets For 5-and-6 Figure Professionals Part II Your Toughest Job Search Questions Answered!

In this FR’EE call I will be giving you solutions to the following problems:

How to use social networking to snag your next job opportunity.

How to meet the “key” individuals when networking.

How to network if you are a high level executive or an introverted person.

How do you craft a resume that actually gets read.

A special offer that can save you time and money in your job search.

There is no sign up page for this call – simply call the number and dial the access code below on the designated date and time:

Date: Saturday, June 5th, 2010
Time: 10am CST (11am Eastern/8am Pacific/9am Mountain) Call In Number: 1 (218) 936-7999 Access Code: 2924192

*if you do not have a flat rate plan, long distance charges will apply.

Hope to “see” you on the call!

Oh, and feel free to spread the word!

Inspiring your success,

Mary Elizabeth